Staying focused
image

Hey,

It’s already been over a week since our BIGs mastermind and IMM, and I hope you’re still riding the wave of inspiration and ready to channel it into unstoppable momentum.

I get it, though. After the high energy of such impactful events wears off, it can be tempting to fall back into the day-to-day routine, and even lose sight of the big goals you set for yourself and your clients.

That’s why staying focused is so critical.

Staying focused means constantly reminding yourself of the 'why' behind your actions, keeping those big goals you set for yourself and your clients front and center.

So here’s a game plan to keep you locked in and totally focused:

  • Remember your why: Take a moment to recall why you want to coach, and who you want to impact. Bottle up that energy and let it fuel your daily actions.
  • Small Steps, Big Impact: Break down your goals into manageable tasks. Progress, no matter how small, is still progress.
  • Take advantage of BIGs resources: You’re not alone. Connect with fellow BIGs in our private Facebook group, attend trainings, and leverage all the programs in your member area

This is more than just about keeping the post-event buzz alive; it’s about turning that buzz into a steady hum of productivity and success—for you and for your clients.

One last thing… Top Coach Mastermind Day next week, March 6, 2024

Speaking of staying focused and using the resources that are available to you, we have a TCM full day mastermind coming up next week, Wednesday, March 6th at 9am-4pm PT.

Be sure to save the date and time to your calendar, so you can join us for a deep dive into strategies that will keep your momentum going strong.

Until then, let’s make it another productive week!

image

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Marketing Lab
9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 5pm London
4am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/bigstraining
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 961 8643 9067
Password: 356794
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

Reminder: please email the marketing materials that you'd like reviewed to this email before the call:
Bigscopy@coacheswithclients.com


Coach Club Monthly Membership Session
11am Pacific | 2pm Eastern | 7pm London
6am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/ccp0224
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 884 5120 2134
Password: 363395
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference


Thursday, February 29, 2024
Instant Miracle Session

9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 5pm London
4am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/bigstraining
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 961 8643 9067
Password: 356794
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

image

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Marketing Lab
9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 5pm London
4am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/bigstraining
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 961 8643 9067
Password: 356794
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

Reminder: please email the marketing materials that you'd like reviewed to this email before the call:
Bigscopy@coacheswithclients.com


Wednesday, March 6, 2024
TCM 1-Day Mastermind
9am - 4pm Pacific
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
TBA


Instant Miracle Ascension Practice Session
10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 6pm London
5am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/ima-practice2024
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 898 4195 6130
Password: 767298
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference


Thursday, March 7, 2024
Instant Miracle Session
9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 5pm London
4am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/bigstraining
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 961 8643 9067
Password: 356794
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference


Top Coach Mastermind - Healing
2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 10pm London
9am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/im0324
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 898 9829 6030
Password: 104091
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
[TCM] Massive Momentum Virtual Mastermind
12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 7pm London
6am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/tcm-mmvm
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 812 3939 3578
Password: 735069
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference


Thursday, March 14, 2024
Instant Miracle Session
9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 4pm London
3am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/bigstraining
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 961 8643 9067
Password: 356794
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

Top Coach Mastermind - Niche
2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 9pm London
8am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/niche0324
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 890 3247 7442
Password: 282504
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Marketing Lab
2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 9pm London
8am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/bigstraining
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 961 8643 9067
Password: 356794
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

Reminder: please email the marketing materials that you'd like reviewed to this email before the call:
Bigscopy@coacheswithclients.com

Thursday, March 21, 2024
Instant Miracle Session
9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 4pm London
3am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/bigstraining
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 961 8643 9067
Password: 356794
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference


Top Coach Mastermind - Marketing
2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 9pm London
8am Sydney (one day ahead)
Click here for other timezones

Zoom
https://christianmickelsenprograms.com/0324mkt
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 820 9996 0313
Password: 398411
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference

image

Top Coach Mastermind (1-Day)
March 6, 2024

April 10-11, 2024
BIGs Mastermind

April 18-20, 2024
Instant Miracle Mastery Level II

May 16-18, 2024
Online Programs That Sell

Top Coach Mastermind (1-Day)
June 5, 2024

August 8-10, 2024
Heal Your Money $h*t Now

Top Coach Mastermind (1-Day)
September 4, 2024

October 17-19, 2024
High Profit JV Partnerships

December 4-7, 2024
Instant Miracle Mastery

Top Coach Mastermind (1-Day)
December 11, 2024

With all the love in my heart,
Christian

------------------------------------
C Mickelsen, Founder

Discover More Business Secrets, Plus See My Personal Side By Following Me On...

Facebook: christianmickelsen.com/facebook
Instagram: christianmickelsen.com/instagram
YouTube: christianmickelsen.com/youtube
CoachClub: christianmickelsen.com/coachclub

Unsubscribe

Future Force Inc.
1 East Erie St
Suite 525-5292
Chicago, Illinois 60611
United States
(800) 492-7152